Always dreamed of being a software developer, but where do I start? via /r/learnprogramming


Always dreamed of being a software developer, but where do I start?

Hi! I am going into my senior year in high school and I have always dreamed of being a software developer. I have done my research and I know that, that is what I want to do. I want to learn as much as I can but I don't know how to learn/ where to start. I come from a poor family who can't afford a high-class college so I want to learn as much as I can and I want to learn the right way. The ultimate language I want to learn is c++ but from the research, I have done, that is the hardest to start on. I need help trying to figure out where to start. I am on summer break and want to utilize it to learn as much as possible. With so much free time there is no reason not to learn and better myself. Any help would be great. Thank you all who are reading!

Submitted July 09, 2017 at 06:29PM by CocBloc17
via reddit http://ift.tt/2u1hOBm

Leave a Reply

