What can i do with coding? via /r/learnprogramming


What can i do with coding?

Hello everyone, I'm 19 years old psychology major. I'm really intreasted in coding i think it's fun and gives me a challenge to work on. When i used to code at school my teachers used to tell me that i got a "head for it" but i never really worked on it because well .. i lazed.

Now that I'm in this thread and i see all the positivity and support for learning programming the idea of learning to code is back but there is one problem.

What can i do with coding ?

I really do not know i don't even have a project in mind and i don't intend on putting my major aside and focuse only on programming I'd love to mix psychology and programming somehow, i don't know how though.

So please tell me how can i benefit from learning programming? Bounce points of you could link it to psychology. All ideas and suggestions are appreciated.

Submitted July 09, 2017 at 12:29PM by Val_X
via reddit http://ift.tt/2uF4aSD

Leave a Reply

