Looking for someone to do projects with via /r/learnprogramming


Looking for someone to do projects with

Hello everyone, this is my first post here, and I'm hoping I'll find what I'm looking for here.

I'm an engineering student, and have been around programming for quite sometime, but here's the problem, I don't do it enough. All I ever did was just entry/basic stuff. I get distracted pretty easily and I can't really find the motive to keep on doing random or basic stuff. So that brings me to my point. I'm looking forward someone or some people that would actually do projects with me or let me work on projects to get better and get somewhere with my skills.

What I already know is basic python, javascript. I used java before but it has been long since I touched it.

Anyway, thanks for reading this far.

Submitted July 10, 2017 at 05:36AM by SilverArkl
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sGrr5g

Leave a Reply

