Problem with Citrix & Crossorigin API Requests via /r/learnprogramming


Problem with Citrix & Crossorigin API Requests

I am doing the weather project for Free Code Camp here I am able to get the call request to work, but when I am at work we use Citrix My problem is I need cross-origin for the request and it is getting bounced by Citrix. I am not sure how to get around that. Any suggestions on how to get around this so I can fix it up at work?

Here is a link to my project. Let me know if there is any additional information I can provide.

Thanks in Advance!

Submitted July 10, 2017 at 12:46PM by jecousa
via reddit http://ift.tt/2u0P6B5

Leave a Reply

