[python] looking for a few people to review my code via /r/learnprogramming


[python] looking for a few people to review my code

I just finished the first version of a project I've been working on, but none of my friends are programmers (well the ones that have free time anyway), and so I need some people review my code. Any and all (constructive) criticism is welcome. My project can be found here. Thank you in advance!

Submitted July 10, 2017 at 03:02AM by BushDidN0thingWr0ng
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sFyRFF

Leave a Reply

