webframework for python. via /r/learnprogramming


webframework for python.

what I want to do:

I have information, a string. I want to put that string on a web interface. making it look good comes later.

I tried using flask, but it doesn't seem to work when using classes, which is what i'm doing.

I don't care about urls, but I don't want to use http post and get, since it seems really bloated and weird.

so, since flask hates me, what are other options?

thank you!

Submitted July 10, 2017 at 11:50AM by montarion
via reddit http://ift.tt/2tzWlPr

Leave a Reply

