[C++] Do I have to use classes for every major object? What happens if I code an entire project (<300 lines) with only functions? via /r/learnprogramming


[C++] Do I have to use classes for every major object? What happens if I code an entire project (<300 lines) with only functions?

And by functions I mean with different header and cpp files.

To rephrase my question, which is more efficient performance wise – a code with bunch of classes or one with bunch of functions (and 0 classes)?

Submitted July 11, 2017 at 12:32AM by VonLuftwaffle
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sK6iHf

Leave a Reply

