[HELP]Where to learn C++ for competitive programming when I know older generation C++ via /r/learnprogramming


[HELP]Where to learn C++ for competitive programming when I know older generation C++

So as the title says I learned C++ as our school curriculum but it was old C++ we coded in Turbo C++ just to give an idea.I recently learned python from 'Automate the boring stuff with python'. I was planning on using Python but the majority of resources I found were using C++.Any resources or online courses recommendations (Free Preferred).Thanks

Submitted July 11, 2017 at 04:48PM by Lakshya_Raw
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sN4PzV

Leave a Reply

