Is it possible to make my latest version of OS X (Sierra) look like Snow Leopard through Objective C Swift? via /r/learnprogramming


Is it possible to make my latest version of OS X (Sierra) look like Snow Leopard through Objective C Swift?

I think that the flat design look that Sierra has is too ugly. I would much prefer to make my computer look like Snow Leopard. (I want to get back that 3D design look) Since snow leopard is obsolete, I couldn't just get a computer with the snow leopard OS on it and use it with ease. Although I really like the look of the OS and I just want to change the skin of Sierra to the Snow Leopard look.

I know that this can partially be done through a program called CDock, but it doesn't look perfect. I want it to be identical to the original operating system. I was referred to Objective C Swift being a possible solution to this. Could this be done?

Submitted July 11, 2017 at 06:14PM by 90snickeldeon
via reddit http://ift.tt/2tbE3k6

Leave a Reply

