[JAVA] [HW] I “finished” a hw problem but think I did it completely wrong? via /r/learnprogramming


[JAVA] [HW] I “finished” a hw problem but think I did it completely wrong?

DrawingPanel

Circle_HW

http://ift.tt/2tHDLn3

The Circle_HW is my hw problem. The IMGUR link is what the end result should be. I've created the "circle" but now I need to treat that entire circle as one object(I'm assuming here, possibly wrong choice of word) and be able to print several circles in what I'm assuming is a 2d array. First off – how do I even begin turning my class file Circle into a single object? Am I even asking the right question here? I apologize if this is a bit messy, our tutoring hall was closed today and can't meet with TA until it's too late. I'll be refreshing this post constantly so I'll check messages asap.

I'm doing summer semester so every class is at a blistering pace and I'm barely keeping it together lol.

Submitted July 10, 2017 at 08:45PM by thismanyquestions
via reddit http://ift.tt/2v5zxVJ

Leave a Reply

