Going to a two year school for computer science. Need suggestions so I’m not clueless on the first day of classes! via /r/learnprogramming


Going to a two year school for computer science. Need suggestions so I’m not clueless on the first day of classes!

Hey guys I'm starting school after the summer and I would really like to be more knowledgeable of my major before I start taking classes. I'm super interested in the software people can make from coding and I would like to be a step ahead on my first day of class. I'm looking for some free online courses/books/informative websites that will teach me the basics of coding. If anyone has a suggestion for a good intro language that'd be great as well. Thanks!

Submitted July 12, 2017 at 11:47AM by ChrisHat
via reddit http://ift.tt/2u9hTUn

Leave a Reply

