Jumping into the field for the bare minimum via /r/learnprogramming


Jumping into the field for the bare minimum

Not sure if this breaks any rules. Direct me if I'm wrong.

I was wondering if anyone has put themselves out there with little to no experience to land an entry level dev position asking for just minimum wage. I really enjoy to program but just don't have the time to do it as much as I'd like with my 40 hour work week delivering food. I'd be willing to take a huge paycut ($25/hr to $11.50) just to have more time set aside to program. Any advice or personal experience with this would be great! Thank you

Submitted July 12, 2017 at 01:47AM by DuYuNot
via reddit http://ift.tt/2tLVWbk

Leave a Reply

