Need help making a raffle app via /r/learnprogramming


Need help making a raffle app

I trying to figure out how to make an app for iOS that lets people sign up for a raffle, receive their ticket and then a notification if they won/lost. When they sign up for it I need a way to save their information as well. Forgive me if this is seems like a dumb request. I played with web dev(html and CSS) but never actually programming. I know it probably needs to be created with swift but I'm not sure where to go from there.

Submitted July 11, 2017 at 08:39PM by notaphish94
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sNv4Gw

Leave a Reply

