[Python] Unsure how to best sort out a datetime.timedelta issue via /r/learnprogramming


[Python] Unsure how to best sort out a datetime.timedelta issue

I guess it's a known issue that Python presents an error when attempted to add time to an existing datetime using timedelta? I'm not sure how to get around this.

My code works up until this point. The purpose is to estimate time of arrival and I think I have the whole thing wrapped up, apart from this issue which isn't allowing me to properly add the time elapsed.

Submitted July 12, 2017 at 06:53PM by MurderousMeerkat
via reddit http://ift.tt/2ufGiao

Leave a Reply

