No prior experience – what should I learn first, Objective C or Swift? via /r/learnprogramming


No prior experience – what should I learn first, Objective C or Swift?

I don't know which on I should learn. Xcode isn't supporting ObjC in Playground so it's hard to practice what I learn. Would I have to learn swift first and then ObjC? The tutorials are newer for Swift, and much easier to apply in Xcode. Is here a way around it?

Submitted July 12, 2017 at 08:56PM by TWC_Dev
via reddit http://ift.tt/2tOMELG

Leave a Reply

