Question about becoming a programmer via college via /r/learnprogramming


Question about becoming a programmer via college

Hello everyone, I have a few questions about becoming a programmer.

I am thinking about attending a local technical college for software development. I already know a little bit of c# from goofing around making things with Unity. My main concern, is : I am kind of scared about finishing college (2.5 years) and when getting into the real world, not knowing what my boss/client is asking.

I really enjoy programming , I find it fun and I feel like I understand the bits that I know. But I get extreme anxiety just pondering about being done with college, and not knowing how to do anything.

Silly question, I know. I was wondering if anyone has been in the same boat before, and how it all turned out I guess?

Sorry for format, on mobile. Thanks for your guy's time.

Submitted July 13, 2017 at 01:05PM by Reeyan
via reddit http://ift.tt/2tjsxTI

Leave a Reply

