Confused about the right methode to start via /r/learnprogramming


Confused about the right methode to start

Hi, I've read the FAQ and I'm kind of confused. I'd like to create things using arduinos and raspberry pi's.

How should I procede; Should I take a begginer course on C (The suggested language for this kind of project) or just go ahead and make things while having no idea of what I'm doing yet still learning in the process.

I feel like the first option would be the right one but from what I've read here, opinions differ. What should I do?

Thanks!

Edit: a word

Submitted July 14, 2017 at 05:09PM by Naosy
via reddit http://ift.tt/2us68J5

Leave a Reply

