[General] Taking TELECOMMUNICATIONS TECHNICIAN TRAINEE Test – Would Like Study Suggestions Please via /r/learnprogramming


[General] Taking TELECOMMUNICATIONS TECHNICIAN TRAINEE Test – Would Like Study Suggestions Please

I am a former car audio installer, which was for about 8 or 9yrs. I continued working on car audio as a side job once I quit the shop I was at. Using that experience, I qualified for a county job test as a TELECOMMUNICATIONS TECHNICIAN TRAINEE (I've linked the job description for reference)

I'd like some suggestions on things I should probably brush up on or get re-familiar with. It's been a while since I did any formal reading or training on the topics and would like to get back in to the field. Any suggestions are appreciated, thanks.

Submitted July 13, 2017 at 07:57PM by perroh
via reddit http://ift.tt/2viHeI9

Leave a Reply

