Help Inputting my PHP code onto my website via /r/learnprogramming


Help Inputting my PHP code onto my website

Recently, I had a plugin made for my website. The developer I hired to do it did the job directly on the website and did not send me any .zip files. Unfortunately, the website was accidentally deleted, but I was able to salvage the code from the plugin.

The problem is, whenever I try to input the code onto a page with a PHP Code Snippet plugin, it does not work. If anyone could take a look at this code for me and tell me where the errors are and how to install it onto a WordPress page, it would greatly appreciated! PM me if you would like to see the code.

Submitted July 14, 2017 at 03:27PM by _KingCharles
via reddit http://ift.tt/2v0RkOs

Leave a Reply

