Need Help in Learning Simple Graphics In C++ via /r/learnprogramming


Need Help in Learning Simple Graphics In C++

I Have been studying C++ for the last 1 year. I have only learnt text based C++. I am required to do a C++ Project for school. So i want to add some graphics to my program. But when i searched abt graphics in this reddit. It showed me post about OpenGl and stuff. I just want to know how to create a triangle or an loading bar in C++. I will feel guilty if i copy the code from somewhere else. Please Provide me guidance.

Submitted July 14, 2017 at 12:28PM by TheRoofyDude
via reddit http://ift.tt/2v0IzUM

Leave a Reply

