Started learning Python and decided to re-make a Hangman game from a previous lesson on my own. The new program keeps grabbing stuff from the other Program for some reason. via /r/learnprogramming


Started learning Python and decided to re-make a Hangman game from a previous lesson on my own. The new program keeps grabbing stuff from the other Program for some reason.

Here's my Program and here's the Program from the lesson.

As you can see my own program uses the same responses as the program from the lesson even though I inserted my own lines. How do I stop this from happening? I wanna know if my own program works and not the program from the lesseon.

Submitted July 14, 2017 at 09:21AM by CasualCha0s
via reddit http://ift.tt/2sY6brN

Leave a Reply

