Trying to learn how I would program a certain script via /r/learnprogramming


Trying to learn how I would program a certain script

I think an 'if' statement would work best but I don't have much coding experience so I'm not sure how I would do this. I have the program LiveSplit running and every time the time resets to 0:00:00 I want my mouse to click a certain predetermined spot on my desktop. How would I do this? Thanks if anyone can help 🙂

Submitted July 16, 2017 at 05:59PM by 42296
via reddit http://ift.tt/2t5xkcj

Leave a Reply

