Updating Database in Crystal Report 8.5 via /r/learnprogramming


Updating Database in Crystal Report 8.5

So I made some changes in my MySql database, and I did a "verify database" thingy to my crystal report file. CR showed some map thingy, I just clicked ok, ok, and ok, and in the end, there is this massage box : "A link to penggajian cannot be used and has been discarded. You will need to redo linking!"

I dont know what to do from here, What I did so far is googling those words, and it seems to not very helpful either. Can someone guide me on what i have to do next? im using cr 8.5, Thanks in advance

Submitted July 16, 2017 at 03:47AM by TriticumAestivum
via reddit http://ift.tt/2unrGWV

Leave a Reply

