What programming books(that are small size) would you recommend for traveling? via /r/learnprogramming


What programming books(that are small size) would you recommend for traveling?

I am going to travel and would like to bring a book that isn't too big to travel with since I have limited space in my hand luggage. I have found some in the FAQ, but they are really large. What books would you recommend? They can be related to programming, being a programmer, design pattern, project management, AI/ML, algo, or anything related to the programming field that are interesting to read. I will not have a laptop next to me while reading. Thanks!

Submitted July 16, 2017 at 11:36AM by __Warden
via reddit http://ift.tt/2tYr1u1

Leave a Reply

