Working in web development, unsure what to learn next via /r/learnprogramming


Working in web development, unsure what to learn next

I've been working as a web developer for a few years, teaching myself on the job at a startup. I just got a new job and my company offers a budget for me to sign up for courses, but I don't know any good ones. I'm self taught so far using free online resources. I've been working with php, go, java, angularjs and react.

I enjoy web development but I am interested in going into the games industry eventually. Does anyone know anything that would provide good overlap so that I could get it paid by the company?

Submitted July 16, 2017 at 04:33AM by CuriouslyUseless
via reddit http://ift.tt/2t3HyKa

Leave a Reply

