Beginner in Python via /r/learnprogramming


Beginner in Python

Hey guys so I'm new to Python and just went through most of the codecademy course(up to where it says the student becomes the teacher). I installed Python 3.6 just now and later tonight I want to try to write my first program. Any suggestions for my first project are more than welcome, otherwise I'll probably just google one. My main question though is a installed Python but I don't think I have the window that displays your code after it's been written. I'm not very educated on what I need to write and run my own programs so any advice is welcome

Submitted July 17, 2017 at 05:22PM by jimmyjohn56
via reddit http://ift.tt/2uBWWlv

Leave a Reply

