I Need A Better Visual Studio 2017 Background For C++ via /r/learnprogramming


I Need A Better Visual Studio 2017 Background For C++

I recently started learning C++ on VS 2017 this week, and the most depressing thing so far is the lack of colourful text and pure-black darkness on my environment- yes even the "dark" factory setting is rather bland. I am used to my sexy dark theme on Eclipse for Java that I was ever so easily able to configure via a Youtube tutorial, albeit there seems to be a lack of material explaining how I can import a better theme into VS 2017.

Does anybody know how I can do this? Kind regards!

Submitted July 16, 2017 at 07:56PM by Makluv
via reddit http://ift.tt/2thq7Kn

Leave a Reply

