I’m an accounting major that wants to learn to work with big data. Would linear algebra/calc really help or am I better off taking statistics courses? via /r/learnprogramming


I’m an accounting major that wants to learn to work with big data. Would linear algebra/calc really help or am I better off taking statistics courses?

I have taken Calc 1, but don't want to take more math if it won't be all that useful

Submitted July 16, 2017 at 11:43PM by NewAccountingKid
via reddit http://ift.tt/2t6avFf

Leave a Reply

