python problem set for learning python in PDF via /r/learnprogramming


python problem set for learning python in PDF

Hello Everybody, my very first post here:) I'm learning python, and I'm in a situation I need to print out pdf version of python problem set. (I know I need a computer to program, and there's a bunch I can choose if I google python problem sets.) I need to print pdf version of sets. So if anyone know where I can find a python problem set that I can print, please please share……I think I really need to solve some problem setsss I know the fundamentals but need more practice…I have so much free time but don't have access to computer unfortunately….any help would be super appreciated

Submitted July 18, 2017 at 06:24AM by youngswalala
via reddit http://ift.tt/2u53bgf

Leave a Reply

